Skip to main content


DeiC is a virtual organization under the Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education. Most staff is employed at the Technical University of Denmark (DTU). We have offices at the Technical University of Denmark, Aarhus University, University of Copenhagen and University of Southern Denmark.
Name Function E-mail Phone
Gitte Julin Kudsk Director 24801207
Adam Stahl Administrative Officer 93596833
Bo Bai IT-architect 20687536
Marie Charllotte Søbye Communications – Journalist and Communications Consultan  
Katrine Tryde Conference and Communications Consultant 93511091
Name Function E-mail Phone
Data management
Anne Sofie Fink Kjeldgaard Head of Data management 93511544
Anders Sparre Conrad Data management consultant 93510926
Sandra Sikia Gemynthe Boerman Administrative Officer 40563963
Rene Belsø Data management consultant 61713999
Hannah Mihai Data management consultant 93510401
Anna Mette Morthorst Knowledge Exchange 91356460
Name Function E-mail Phone
Eske Christiansen Head of HPC 93510048
René Løwe Jacobsen Special consultant  
Christian Schou Oxvig Software developer 93510560
Name Function E-mail Phone
Research network, security and services
Martin Bech CTO, net and security 35888203
Claus Gohr Project economy and contracts 35888208
Iben Sørensen Secretary 35888202
Helle Meldgaard Outreach Officer 31208931
Morten Bygvraa Rasmussen Project Manager Web 40831268
Name Function E-mail Phone
Services and development
Ole Kjærgaard Data Center Manager 35888931
Tangui Coulouarn Project Manager, advanced network connections 25234217
Thorkild Jensen Project Manager, video servies and ServiceInfo 35888235
Morten Kjeldgaard Project Manager, satellite solutions, eduroam mm. 21708717
Mehran Khan Software developer 53822116
François Kooman Software developer  
Kasper Sort Special consultant 35888233
Name Function E-mail Phone
Network operations
Jan Ferré Network Manager 35888225
Istvan Bernath Network operations 35888228
Hans Ulrik Bjarkov Network operations 35888223
Anders Mundt Due Network operations 35888227
Mohammad El-Kalache Network technician 50558649
Tom Henriksen Network operations 35888226
Arne Mortensen Cable technician 40460135
Name Function E-mail Phone
Henrik Larsen Head of DKCERT and WAYF 35888250
Lene Kim Dehn DPO 93596843
Eskil Sørensen Cyber security 93511103
Susanne Ketill Groth DPO 93511465
Henrik Jensen Security consultant 93510003
Ergys Kajo Cyber & Information Security Adviser 93513490
Carina Lamb Security consultant 93511134
Thomas Qualmann Systems administrator 26364323
Name Function E-mail Phone
Mikkel Hald Consultant 31269288
Mads Freek Petersen Operations, systems developer 25278061
26 May 2023